soccerstill.blogg.se

Phineas and ferb theme id
Phineas and ferb theme id









phineas and ferb theme id

phineas and ferb theme id

They're faded and frayed, and the elastic is so worn out you have to hold them up while you're walking around the house. And it's the pair of underwear you never want anyone to see you in too. You don't mind if we fix Candace's problem first, do you, Baljeet?īaljeet: No, I don't (shudders) Chills! Chills! Hey where's (shudders) where is Perry?ĭoofenshmirtz: ♪ Eating cereal looks like this! ♪ (Perry enters the building) Ah! Perry the Platypus! You're early, and I'm in my underwear. We can use the mind machine to enter your subconscious and retrieve your memory of what the gift looked like.

phineas and ferb theme id

Phineas and ferb theme id how to#

Oh, I know what it looked like, but I don't know how to describe it! What'd it look like?Ĭandace: Well it kind of had this bolty screwy thing going on, and this wrapped wire like. I don't care about any of that! I lost the gift Jeremy made for me, and you guys have to make an exact duplicate of it before he comes over! Phineas: We've already cured Irving's fear of the color lavender.Ĭandace: Yeah, yeah, yeah. They are the Frankenstein monsters of grammar. Phineas: We built a mind machine to enter Baljeet's subconscious in order to cure his fear of contractions.īaljeet: You are amputating two perfectly good words and stitching them together. Man 2: A million gallons straight to the ocean!Ĭandace: Oh, you've got to be kidding me! Jeremy will be heartbroken when he finds out I lost my gift! Phineas and Ferb! (runs into the backyard) Hey. Man 1: Whoohoo! The Danville clean water flush-off! (water rushes in and carries the object away) bracelet! (gasps) Oh, it's absolutely beautiful! (flings it into the sewer) Oops! No! No! No! No! (reaches for the object) Almost got it. I'm losing you.Ĭandace: Jeremy? Jeremy? (groans) Oh, what a beautiful tiara. Jeremy: Well we're passing the antenna farm. (a strange object falls from Jeremy's backpack) Oh, no! He dropped something! Jeremy! Jeremy! (runs outside) Jeremy, wait! You dropped- (bus leaves) wait! (calls Jeremy on her cellphone) Jeremy, you dropped something outside my house, and it kind of looks, uh, artsy.Ĭandace: Gift? Well you didn't have to make. How can you even make walking to a bus stop cute? Yeah, I'm a lucky, lucky gal. (Scene opens up to Candace staring at Jeremy through the window)Ĭandace: Oooooh! Here he comes! Oh, Jeremy.











Phineas and ferb theme id